All Nations International

Global Prayer Gathering

Global Prayer Gathering

Registration is currently closed.

Reaching the least, the last, and the lost.

On Thursday, June 24th we will be praying for All Nations Co-Founder Sally McClung, the McClung Family and for All Nations globally. As a global organization we desire to finish the race well and to continue igniting hearts around the world with the apostolic passion that was in Floyd's heart.

Please join us for this special time of prayer! All Nations International Executive Leader Dr. Mary Ho and members of All Nations' International Leadership Team will facilitate and direct this 1.5 hour prayer time. We will distribute the video link and special commemorative prayer card to all who register to attend (see link below). This will be emailed to prayer registrants a little closer to June 24th.

PLEASE SAVE THE DATE:
Thursday, June 24, 2021

TIME:
6-7:30 AM PT (US)
7-8:30 AM MT (US)
8-9:30 AM CT (US)
9-10:30 AM ET (US)
3-4:30 PM Hamburg & Cape Town
4-5:30 PM Kampala
9-10:30 PM Taipei